Officers and Directors


OFFICERS: 2017-18

Jonathan Knaus – President
jknaus@singerislandcivic.org

Larry Griffin – Vice President
lgriffin@singerislandcivic.org

Marie Davis – Vice President
mdavis@singerislandcivic.org

Robert Gonstead – Secretary
rgonstead@singerislandcivic.org

Andy Romero – Treasurer
aromero@singerislandcivic.org

Draga Lindblom – Asst. Treasurer
dlindblom@singerislandcivic.org

RECORDING SECRETARY

Patti Murphy Dohn
pdohn@singerislandcivic.org

HONORARY LIFE MEMBERS

Daniel Calloway
Bernard Rice
David Schnyer

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Roger Amidon
ramidon@singerislandcivic.org

Susan Bennett
sbennett@singerislandcivic.org

William Contole
wcontole@singerislandcivic.org

Marie Davis
mdavis@singerislandcivic.org

Robert Gonstead
rgonstead@singerislandcivic.org

Larry Griffin
lgriffin@singerislandcivic.org

Jon Gustafson
jgustafson@singerislandcivic.org

Jonathan Knaus
jknaus@singerislandcivic.org

Draga Lindblom
dlindblom@singerislandcivic.org

Nat Nason
nnason@singerislandcivic.org

Andy Romero
aromero@singerislandcivic.org

Michael Sloser
msloser@singerislandcivic.org

Alexander Watts
awatts@singerislandcivic.org

John Workman
jworkman@singerislandcivic.org